An Evening with a Legend honoring
Shaquille O’Neal

Monday, April 9, 2018

Marriott Marquis Houston

6:30 p.m. | Cocktail Reception
7:00 p.m. | Dinner and Program

Business Attire

Complimentary valet and self parking available at the Marriott Marquis Houston.

Honorary Chairs
Monica and Kevin King
Stephanie and Brad Tucker

Event Co-Chairs
Julie Bergen
Kathy Zay

If you would like to register for this event or would like more information, please contact Kelley Hernandez in the Office of Philanthropy at or 832-824-6917.

Previous Legends
2017 – Michael Phelps
2016 – Chancellor William H. McRaven
2015 – President George W. Bush
2013 – Paul Azinger, Butch Harmon, Mark O’Meara and Ken Venturi
2012 – Gloria Gaynor, Nile Rodgers and The Pointer Sisters
2011 – Robert Duvall
2010 – The Junction Boys of Texas A&M
2009 – Col. B. Aldrin, Capt. A. Bean, Capt. G. Cernan and Capt. J. Lovell
2008 – Denton A. Cooley, M.D.
2007 – Darrell K Royal
2006 – Roger Clemens
2005 – Lance Armstrong

View photos from last year’s 12th anniversary event honoring Michael Phelps

©2017 Texas Children's Hospital. All rights reserved. Privacy Practices | Terms of Use

Join the conversation

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software